Change document class when creating new version

Sometimes you need to review a document, according to new procedures/regulations etc... but you need a different document layout, different fields, workflow or permissions... without affecting the past.... so new need to open the new version in a different class.

1

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post