Not planned Allow Files to be deleted through Google Drive Sync Kyle Cassidy June 22, 2016 04:47 Allow files to be deleted via Google Drive Sync. Currently NO files can be deleted that are synced to your computer. The only way to delete files is to access Google Drive online. Facebook Twitter LinkedIn 1
Since Google introduced Google Drive File Stream we are not going to change the behavior with Google Drive Sync. That being said, with Google Drive File Stream we can not allow users to be able to delete the files as well.
Please sign in to leave a comment.