Library configuration to force all "uploads" to either always overwrite or always version
When I choose to upload a PDF on top of an existing PFD I get the prompt that you can see in the attached screen shot.
Is there any way to remove the option to "Keep the current version"?
With the release 45 of AODocs, we brought the class option: "Disable manual versioning" which should fit your need.
For more details: https://support.aodocs.com/hc/en-us/articles/206076223-Configure-manual-check-out-check-in-#Anchor_2
Let me know if you have any additional question.
Have a great day.
Please sign in to leave a comment.