Make views not default to "Only show for role: Everybody"

It would be great if the default visibility setting for creating views is not set to "Everybody." Usually, when I create a view, it's not immediately ready for primetime until I craft it a bit, so I have to rush to change this setting to Administrators Only as soon as I create it so my users don't see it before it's ready.

1

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Didn't find what you were looking for?

New post