Notification email sent by AODocs

AODocs is able to send automated notifications. Please find below the list of notification emails AODocs can send.

Sender name
Email address
Purpose of the email
AODocs Workflow Validation
notifications+workflow@noreply.aodocs.com
Email type sent to document approvers in worflows
Learn more here: Configure Workflow Notifications

AODocs Workflow Notification
notifications+workflow@noreply.aodocs.com

Email type sent to notify users that a document workflow state has changed
Learn more here: Configure Workflow Notifications

AODocs Composite Library Creation
notifications+document+ao-docs@noreply.aodocs.com

Email type sent after a Document Management library has been successfully created by email
Learn more here: Create your first Document Management Library
AODocs Document Creation
notifications+document@noreply.aodocs.com
Email type sent after a document has been successfully created by email
Learn more here: Create AODocs documents from emails
AODocs Document Discard
notifications+document@noreply.aodocs.com
Email sent after an administrator has discarded a checked out document
Learn more here: Cancel the check-out of a document
AODocs Custom Scripts
notifications+script@noreply.aodocs.com
Email sent by custom scripts
AODocs Export
notifications+export@noreply.aodocs.com
Email sent after a completed export
Learn more here: Export documents to a library
AODocs Sharing Request
notifications+sharing@noreply.aodocs.com
Sharing request notification
Learn more here: Manage sharing requests to AODocs storage accounts with a forwarding rule
AODocs Drive Push
notifications+push@noreply.aodocs.com
Push to My Drive notification
Learn more here: Push AODocs Team Folder or Secured Folder to User's My Drive
AODocs Licensing
notifications+license@noreply.aodocs.com
Low license count notification
Learn more here: Manage user licenses
AODocs
notifications+system@noreply.aodocs.com

Other system notifications

User who send the notification + (Via AODocs)
notifications+notify@noreply.aodocs.com

Email sent with the "Notify users" button
Learn more here: Notify by email users who have access to the document

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.